Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Forgotten sites: end of a battle

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    126
    Server
    DE01

    Forgotten sites: end of a battle

    I was in a forgotten site yesterday and at the beginning (first battle to get reinforcement) I had some losses but i win the fight. Then after the screen "victory" and the count of my losses, I had 2 possibilities with 2 buttons to click
    1 . try again and pay 99 seals
    2. ressuscite( resurrect) the lost troops with some seals.

    As I had lost some troops in this first fight and in order to get complete stack for thr following fight, I clicked on the button " ressusciter"!
    But then I got a message with "fatal error n°...." and was obliged to connect again. However when I joined the forgotten site I saw The NPC was here, the paiement for resurrection had not be done and I had my potion again, exactly as if I never fought . I thought it was caused but an eratic connexion as we have in the game from time to time!
    So I had to made it again but that time the losses were bigger and i clicked on "resurrecting creatures..." Once again the same fatal error message ! and I had to start over the fight, with my items complete, just as if i never fought !
    For the third time I wan but at the end I didn't push any button, except to click on "close" to be back in the hall of the forgotten site where I could take the reinforts .

  2. #2
    Community Team BB_Eraya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    2,110
    Server
    DE01
    Hello Felenius,

    That is really unfortunate! Please contact our support team to investigate this issue.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.