Thread: Game is too easy.

Server
    DE01

Game is too easy.

Hi Folks,

i have been playing this game for nearly 2 years now, with interruptions of course.

What i have noticed now is that for my opinon the game is now too easy to play in comparison to the beginning. What i mean is:

- U have guilts now and the gild tasks. U can have a very fast progress because of gild tasks.
    - U have the 100% EXP-Boost Items.
    - As a guilt member u can use shrines every 30 minutes - thats the biggest bashing for balancing in game because with an ini shrine u cant barely loose.

And so its very easy to advance and u dont really need the support of other players - what i experience because of that is that the need for coop playing in story game is truly reduced - for me it was a key feature of the game.

And because of the rapid advancement the levels are somehow not that much worth anymore. In the beginning of the game for instance level 25 was something and u needed a lot of time and fight to advance to the next level. Today a newbe in a guilt can just lay back and wait for the guilt task to be finished.

So u are quite fast through the story and then.....

Server
    DE01
    Dear Rhodgar,

thank you very much for your feedback. If you have particular ideas how to improve the game, please do not hesitate to share them with us.

Server
    DE01
    To nerf the Shrine of First Move into at most +2 bonus and/or give it cooldown of many hours is the idea.

As for the subject of experience coming from guild quests it's hardly needed to be kept in check, not since anyone (especially in guild) can easily be power leveled by high level hero to even better extent, is it not so? For the same reason experience boosts are mostly useful to reach level cap of 100 dragon knight levels faster, not in ordinary levelling.

Server
    DE01